Race Dates 2018/19

Please note that dates are subject to change.

 

YEAR

Date / Day

Feature

2018

Friday 5 January

TAB

 

Thursday 25 January

COUNTRY MUSIC CUP - TAB

 

Tuesday 13 February

TAB

 

Monday 26 February

TAB

 

Monday 26th March

 

Friday 6th April

TAB

 

TAB

 

Sunday 29th April

MERCURE TAMWORTH CUP - TAB

 

Tuesday 15th May

TAB

 

Saturday 9th June

LADIES DAY - Non TAB

 

Tuesday 19th June

TAB

 

Friday 29th June

TAB

 

Monday 9th July

TAB

 

Sunday 29th July

TAB

 

Friday 10th August

TAB

 

Tuesday 28th August

TAB

 

Tuesday 11th September

TAB

 

Sunday 14th October

TAB

 

Monday 29th October

TAB

 

Tuesday 6th November

MELBOURNE CUP - NON TAB

 

Monday 3rd December

TAB

2019

Friday 4th January

TAB

 

Thursday 24th January

TAB

 

Tuesday 12th February

TAB

 

Monday 25th February

TAB

 

Monday 25th March

TAB

 

Friday 5th April

TAB

 

Sunday 28th April

TAMWORTH CUP - TAB

 

Tuesday 14th May

TAB

 

Saturday 8th June

TAB

 

Tuesday 18th June

TAB

 

Friday 28th June

TAB